Raffle tickets are now available at Egg Hunts and select District 17 events. Tickets are $10 Each.


First Prize - (1) entry for Shane Watts' Dirtwise Academy hosted by VRMC.

Second Prize - 2016.5 FLY Kinetic pants, jersey and gloves. Choice of color and size.

Third Prize - $100 Gift Card from Rocky Mountain MC.


Drawing will be held at the June 5 Egg Hunt. You do not need to be present to win.


See Brian Roland or any club member for details.


Save time at sign-up! Forms have been added. Click here to view forms page.

Come join us at our next event on June 5.


Variety Riders will be hosting Shane Watts' Dirtwise "In-Depth" Academy on June 11/12.

Visit http://shanewatts.com for details and to register. Hurry, spaces are limited.

Powered by Website.com